Staff

Administration/Financial

Catherine Bridgman, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100 
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhcsco.ca
 
Wendy Kizlyk,  Manager, Operations
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 
E-mail: wkizlyk@rmhcsco.ca

Debb Chakravorty,  Director, Finance & Benefits Administration
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102 
E-mail: dchakravorty@rmhcsco.ca      
 
Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Programs
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhcsco.ca

Shelley Harrison, Manager, Volunteer & Family Room Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 
E-mail: sharrison@rmhcsco.ca

Linda Pordham, Manager, Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: lpordham@rmhcsco.ca

Chef Shawn Rocchi, Manager, Culinary Program 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: srocchi@rmhcsco.ca
 

Keith Bard, Sous Chef

Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: kbard@rmhcsco.ca

Angel Fascinato, Housekeeping Team Lead
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 
E-mail: afascinato@rmhcsco.ca

Communications

Jill Page, Manager, Communications & Branding
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118 
E-mail: jpage@rmhcsco.ca

Donor Relations

Chris Over, Manager, Fundraising & Donor Relations 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2101
Email: cover@rmhcsco.ca
 
Deanna Skwarka, Community Engagement Specialist 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 
E-mail: dskwarka@rmhcsco.ca
 
Sarah Putman, Development Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2113 
E-mail: sputman@rmhcsco.ca

Michelle Collins, Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 
E-mail: mcollins@rmhcsco.ca

Martin Snead, Grant Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105
E-mail: msnead@rmhcsco.ca

 




Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities South Central Ontario News & Events.

Menu
© 2015 McDonald's. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;
McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,
Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Website by Cubicle Fugitive