Menu

Staff

Administration/Financial/Facilities

Catherine Bridgman,  Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhcsco.ca
 
Debb Chakravorty,  Director, Finance & Benefits Administration
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102 
E-mail: dchakravorty@rmhcsco.ca 
 
Ken ShearerManager, Facilities & Purchasing Supervisor  
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105
Email: kshearer@rmhcsco.ca
   
Michelle Howard,  Bookkeeper
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 
E-mail: mhoward@rmhcsco.ca
 
Elsa Figueroa, Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 
E-mail: efigueroa@rmhcsco.ca
 

Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Programs
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhcsco.ca

Linda Pordham, Manager, Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: lpordham@rmhcsco.ca
 
Shelley Harrison, Manager, Volunteer Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 
E-mail: sharrison@rmhcsco.ca

Karen Zylak, Hospital Programs Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2112
E-mail: kzylak@rmhcsco.ca

Summer-Jane Chowen, Family Services Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: sjchowen@rmhcsco.ca
 
Chef Shawn Rocchi, Manager, Culinary Program 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: srocchi@rmhcsco.ca
 
Keith Bard, Sous Chef
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: kbard@rmhcsco.ca
 
Angel Fascinato, Housekeeping Team Lead
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 
E-mail: afascinato@rmhcsco.ca

Communications

Jill Page, Manager, Communications & Branding
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118
Email: jpage@rmhcsco.ca

Donor Relations

Chris Over, Manager, Development & Donor Relations 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2101
Email: cover@rmhcsco.ca
 
Deanna Kulczycky, Community Engagement Specialist 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 
E-mail: dkulczycky@rmhcsco.ca
 
Tanya Phillipps, Strategic Partnership Consultant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2113 
E-mail: tphillipps@rmhcsco.ca








Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities South Central Ontario News & Events.

Menu
© 2015 McDonald's. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;
McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,
Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Website by Cubicle Fugitive