Ronald McDonald House Charities® South Central Ontario About Us

Our Staff


ADMINISTRATION / FINANCIAL / FACILITIES

Catherine Bridgman
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhcsco.ca

Natalie Fillmore, CPA, CA
Director of Finance & Benefits Administration
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102
E-mail: nfillmore@rmhcsco.ca

Amanda Harrison, CHRL
Senior Manager, Human Resources
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2122
E-mail: aharrison@rmhcsco.ca

Ken Shearer
Facilities & Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105
E-mail: kshearer@rmhcsco.ca

Kim Barber
Bookkeeper
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104
E-mail: kbarber@rmhcsco.ca

Michele Daigle
Raiser's Edge Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109
E-mail: mdaigle@rmhcsco.ca


DONOR RELATIONS

David Shea
Director of Development & Donor Relations
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2113
E-mail: dshea@rmhcsco.ca

Sherri Johnston
Community Engagement Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108
E-mail: sjohnston@rmhcsco.ca

Megan Henshaw, MPNL
Corporate Engagement Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2114
E-mail: mhenshaw@rmhcsco.ca

Madison Fielding
Development Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2119
E-mail: mfielding@rmhcsco.ca

Deanna Kulczycky
Community Engagement Specialist (on leave)
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108
E-mail: dkulczycky@rmhcsco.ca

FAMILY & VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Patti Majcher
Director of Programs & Operations
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhcsco.ca

Linda Pordham
Manager, Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107
E-mail: lpordham@rmhcsco.ca

Hilary Taylor
Lead Family Services Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107
E-mail: htaylor@rmhcsco.ca

Shelley Harrison
Manager, Volunteer Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110
E-mail: sharrison@rmhcsco.ca

Susan Ferrier
Hospital Programs Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2112
E-mail: sferrier@rmhcsco.ca

Keith Bard
Culinary Programs Supervisor 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116
E-mail: kbard@rmhcsco.ca

Rachel Smiley
Culinary Programs Sous Chef
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116
E-mail: rsmiley@rmhcsco.ca

Christine Beaumont
Housekeeping Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115
E-mail: cbeaumont@rmhcsco.ca

Christine Brown
Housekeeping Lead
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115
E-mail: cbrown@rmhcsco.ca


COMMUNICATIONS

Jill Page
Senior Manager, Communications & Branding
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118
E-mail: jpage@rmhcsco.ca

 

Our House Insider Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families and keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities® South Central Ontario news.